,
Message sent from:
School Road, Chieveley, Newbury, Berkshire, RG20 8TY Tel: 01635 248281 Email: office@chieveley.w-berks.sch.uk

School Term Dates and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Term 1 Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017 
Holiday 23/10/17 – 27/10/17
Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017 
Holiday 21/12/17 – 03/01/18
Term 3 Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018 2
Holiday 12/02/18 – 16/02/18
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018 
Holiday 30/03/18 – 16/04/18
Term 5 Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018 
Holiday 29/05/17 – 01/06/18
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018 

Public Holidays
25th December 2017 Boxing Day
26th December 2017 Christmas Day
1st January 2018 New Year’s Day
30th March 2018 Good Friday
2nd April 2018 Easter Monday
7th May 2018 Early May Bank Holiday
28th May 2018 Spring Bank Holiday